About me…

Hi!

My name is Noémie, I am 21 years old French student and live my passion about baking and crafts work in The Netherlands.

Secret Life of Cakes is a food blog that talks all about passion of baking. It includes step by step instructions accompanied with pictures, tips and tricks.

I decided to create this website because I wanted to share recipes and tricks for baking and cooking. When I started Baking and Cooking, I noticed that I didn’t know many recipes and kept using the same ones over and over again. I decided it was time to change that and gave myself a challenge of trying new recipes from all over the world.I hope you will enjoy the recipes on this website.

Please don’t hesitate to comment or leave suggestions for future baking challenges. I will do my best to try them all 🙂

Cheers,

Noémie

Leave a Reply

